Around three months ago, after heavily researching ethical bags and accessories, I purchased the Florence tote https://mahileather.com/collections/totes/products/the-florence-tote and to say that I love it is an understatement.

If you want to read about the ethical side of the Company Mahi Leather make sure to check out my previous post about companies working alongside charities!

First of all this bag is the perfect size for me. It can hold everything that I want to carry, whether it be going shopping or going to uni for the day, whilst not being too oversized which is something that I personally do not like. I love the detailing of this bag and the personal monogram you can choose to have embroidered onto it adds an individualistic touch.

It is safe to say that I don’t have another bag quite like this and it has quickly become my go to accessory. It has a sophisticated feel and the quality of it is fantastic! Some bags that I have previously owned have become damaged or broken very quickly however this one seems to withstand all conditions whether it be from carrying heavy items or resisting harsher weather conditions. This means that it is actually suitable for all seasons and I feel that it is a very versatile accessory according to how it can be styled.

I had a very good customer experience with Mahi leather in that I was constantly updated about shipping, I was also asked about the colour of the embroidery for the monogram which I wanted (this is optional) and actually receiving my order quite quickly considering that it was shipped from the US to the UK. I feel that a Mahi leather bag would make a great Christmas gift and their range of bags means there is something suitable for everyone, including for both men and women.

Make sure to check out this link and use the code Water 5 to gain 5% off if you are interested. https://mahileather.com/?rfsn=738945.9e6e1